Club Championships 10k

Race Date: Sunday, 03/12/2017
Race Distance: 10 Km

Thanks to Sally for an excellent spread of tea / coffee and cakes, on a seasonal tablecloth. A good time was had by all as a result. Thanks to Lorna and Jenny, who provided these results. To all marshals - Andrew Prior (Unsung Hero of 2017), Sharan Heer, Ella Waddingham, Katherine Reed, Annelie Collins, Pauline Farrow, Mike Banfi and Roger Clarke (who led others), Jo Oxenham, Deborah Burke, David Wood, Richard Peterson, Shibli Yamin, Henry Keighly-Estub