Cross Country

Men's Team

Women's Team

Wimbledon Windmilers Cross Country Course


As a club we are entered in the Surrey Cross Country League. In addition there are a number of other events that the club has members running in. In the Men's race the first 10 men in each team score, in the Women's there are a number of teams that take place. 

However everyone is very welcome to run in these events, as it is a really great series of races and there is a lot of great team spirit.

Further details will be published nearer to each race and can be found on the event calendar.  See link on the top menu.

Surrey Cross Country League recent history

Men's team:

2016-17: 5th place, division 2

2015-16: 5th place, division 2

2014-15: 7th place, division 2

2013-14: 3rd place, division 2

2012-13: 7th place, division 2

2011-12: 1st place, division 3 (promoted)

2010-11: 8th place, division 2 (relegated)

2009-10: 7th place, division 2


Women's team:

2016-17: 14th place, division 1 (relegated)

2015-16: 2nd place, division 2 (promoted)

2014-15: 15th place, division 1 (relegated)