Congratulations to all our award winners this year. Here is a full list including those who were shortlisted for each award.

Windmiler of the Year 

Winner: Anneli Collins

Phil Reeves

Sally Bovill

Sophie Bennet

Athlete of the Year (men)

Winner: Bryan Wilkins

Chris Fox

James Hughes

Joe Halter

Sam Walker

Athlete of the Year (women)

Winner: Ella Waddingham

Hannah Carr

Julia Donovan

Veteran of the Year

Winner: Caroline Helder

James Hoadley

Charles Leonard

Mike Forder

Improver of the Year

Winners: Jon Bruce + Hannah Carr

Jack Derges

Jack Boynton

Sally Bovill

Performance of the Year

Winner: James Hoadley

Bryan Wilkins

Julia Donovan

Dan Reynolds

Jon Bruce

Multisport performance of the year

Winner: Joao Zorro

James Hoadley

Sophie Ward

Multisport athlete of the year

Winner: Sophie Ward

Andy Tan

Glen McFarlane

Steve Pallister

James Hoadley

Coach of the Year

For all our Coaches!

Volunteer of the Year

The Parkrun Pacers

Club race place ballot winners (London Marathon)

Winner: Sally Windle

Winner: Jack Boynton

Runner-up: Sujan Shrestha